Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 27, 2017

 
BVI International Arbitration Conference
5/27/2017 » 6/2/2017
Location: Road Town, Tortola   
BVI International Arbitration Conference

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Brown Bag Luncheon
6/8/2017
Location: St. Thomas, St. Thomas    Time: 12:00 PM
Brown Bag Luncheon

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
2017 Midyear Meeting & CLE Program
6/23/2017
Location: Golden Grove, St. Croix   
2017 Midyear Meeting & CLE Program

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Board of Governors Joint Meeting with Justices of the Supreme Court of the Virgin Islands

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Bar Admissions Ceremony
11/14/2017
Location: St. Thomas, St. Thomas   
Bar Admissions Ceremony
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Events