Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Legal Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
Board of Governors Monthly Meeting
9/15/2016
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Board of Governors Monthly Meeting
8/18/2016
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
Board of Governors Monthly Meeting
7/21/2016
 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
Brown Bag Luncheon
6/29/2016
Location: St. Thomas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
Board of Governors Monthly Meeting
6/16/2016
 
Young Lawyers Happy Hour/Informal Panel Discussion
6/16/2016
Location: Christiansted, St. Croix    Time: 6:30PM
Young Lawyers Happy Hour/Informal Panel Discussion

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
Appellate Moot Court Competition
5/31/2016 » 6/2/2016
Location: St. Thomas & St. Croix   
Appellate Moot Court Competition

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
Board of Governors Monthly Meeting
5/19/2016
 
Young Lawyers Happy Hour
5/19/2016
Location: Christiansted    Time: 6:00 PM
Young Lawyers Happy Hour

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
2016 Mid-Year Meeting
5/12/2016 » 5/14/2016
Location: St Thomas    Time: All Day
2016 Mid-Year Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
Bar Admissions Ceremony
5/10/2016
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 6, 2016

 
Board of Governors Meeting
5/6/2016
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
VIBA Office Closed
4/29/2016
Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 7 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Search This Site
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News