Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Legal Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
2017 Third Circuit Bench & Bar Conference
4/19/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: All Day
2017 Third Circuit Bench & Bar Conference

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
VIBA Office Closed
4/13/2017 » 4/17/2017
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
First Quarterly Meeting - St. Thomas
4/4/2017
Location: St. Thomas, St. Thomas    Time: 5:30 PM
First Quarterly Meeting - St. Thomas

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
First Quarterly Meeting - St. Croix
4/3/2017
Location: Christiansted, St. Croix    Time: 5:30 PM
First Quarterly Meeting - St. Croix

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting
3/23/2017
Time: 12:00 pm
Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Art Thursday with the Young Lawyers Committee
3/16/2017
Location: Christiansted, St. Croix    Time: 5:30 pm
Art Thursday with the Young Lawyers Committee

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
NEW DATE! Brown Bag Luncheon
3/8/2017
Location: Christiansted, St. Croix    Time: 12pm
NEW DATE! Brown Bag Luncheon

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Board of Governors Joint Meeting with Justices of the Supreme Court of the Virgin Islands
Board of Governors Meeting
2/17/2017
Time: 12:00 pm
Board of Governors Meeting

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
Young Lawyers CLE & Dinner
2/3/2017
Location: St. Thomas, St. Thomas    Time: TBD
Young Lawyers CLE & Dinner

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
District Court of the VI - Eighth Annual District Conference
1/17/2017
Location: St. Thomas, St. Thomas    Time: All Day
District Court of the VI - Eighth Annual District Conference
Displaying page 4 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Search This Site
Sign In


Latest News