Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Legal Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Monday, November 16, 2015

 
Strategic Planning Meeting
11/16/2015
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
VIBA Amicus Brief - Oral Arguments
11/10/2015
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

 
Free Flu Shot Program - St.Thomas
11/4/2015
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

 
Free Flu Shot Program - St. Croix
11/3/2015
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
Quarterly Membership Meeting
10/30/2015
 
Bar Journal Article Deadline
10/30/2015
 

Monday, October 5, 2015

 
ABA Women Rainmakers Workshop
10/5/2015 » 10/6/2015
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
VIBA 2015 Midyear Meeting
5/28/2015 » 5/30/2015
Location: St. Thomas, VI 00802   
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
Appellate Moot Court Competition
5/26/2015 » 5/28/2015
 

Monday, April 6, 2015

 
VIBA Closed in Observance of Easter Monday
4/6/2015
 

Friday, April 3, 2015

 
VIBA Closed in Observance of Good Friday
4/3/2015
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
Ethics School and Quarterly Membership Meeting
3/27/2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
Annual Meeting
12/12/2014 » 12/13/2014
 
Annual Meeting Registration
12/12/2014 » 12/13/2014
 

Friday, November 7, 2014

 
Almeric L. Christian Tennis Tournament
11/7/2014 » 11/9/2014
 
Displaying page 9 of 10
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Search This Site
Sign In


Latest News